Leadership 2022-2023

Ripon High School

ASB Officers

President – Makenzie Loechler Vice President – David Wang Administrative Coordinator – Abby Campos Executive Board Member – Dillan Saltsman

Senior Class Officers 2023

President – April Yan Vice President – Gracie Winchell Administrative Assistant – Emily Sesser Publicity Officer – Brianna Alvarez

Junior Class Officers 2024 President – Kylee Brown

President – Kylee Brown Vice President – Devin Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant – Jenna Skavdahl Publicity Officer – Lucia Machado Perez

Sophomore Class Officers 2025

President – Claire Morris Vice President – Ximena Del Toro Administrative Assistant – Gia Grewal Publicity Officer – Mina Armanious

Freshmen Class Officers 2026

Mia Duarte Callie Grijalva Kiely Mundy Kaiya Kroutil Emme Wilbur Kylee Machado

Commissioners

Rally Commissioners – Jaydin Kroutil & Heaven Elisary
Public Relations Coordinator – Payton Miller-Kay & Katie Rhodes
Spirit Publicity Coordinator – Elias Ramirez, Allison Camara, Ewan West, Ava Keast
Athletics – Ava Brocchini & Kade Nelson
Athletics Trainee – Nathan Curless
Historian – Gabby Delgado
Historian Trainee – Gabriela Calderara
Renaissance/Link Crew Coordinator – Gabriella Melgarejo
Renaissance/Link Crew Assistant – Alizeh Ali & Sofia Grewal
Technology – Spencer Redula & Gideon Waters